Jack Urowitz - President Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD) Eva MacNeil - 1st Vice President Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD) Kevin Forest - Local 2nd Vice President Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST) Carol Ann Waite - Treasurer/Secretary Pilon School of Business (PSB) Anna Baas-Anderson - Lead Shop Steward, Trafalgar Faculty of Appd Health & Community Studies (FAHCS) Peter Larsen - Lead Shop Steward, Davis Faculty of Appd Health & Community Studies (FAHCS) Agnes Bielecka - Shop Steward Faculty of Continuing and Professional Studies (FCAPS) Ann Marie Piesz - Shop Steward Faculty of Appd Health & Community Studies (FAHCS) Anna Wachholz - Shop Steward Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST) Anthony Tavares - Shop Steward Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (FHASS) **Brian Mahaffy - Shop Steward** Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST) **Cheryl Vallender - Shop Steward** Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD) Jean Desormeaux - Shop Steward Pilon School of Business (PSB) John Wang - Shop Steward Faculty of Applied Science & Technology (FAST) Kanchan Kurichh - Shop Steward Counselling Keri Cameron - Shop Steward Faculty of Appd Health & Community Studies (FAHCS) Marcel Nelson - Shop Steward Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (FHASS) Maureen Garbutt - Shop Steward Pilon School of Business (PSB) **Michael Baker - Shop Steward** Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (FHASS) Nathan Mallett - Shop Steward Faculty of Animation, Arts & Design (FAAD) Patricia Buckley - Shop Steward Library Paula Ogg - Shop Steward Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL) Shady Hana - Shop Steward Pilon School of Business (PSB)